Northbank Jamdown – The Shadow Knows Part I

All music on this episode comes from Winston McGarland Bailey, HBM, DLitt also known as Shadow, the Dread Wizard.

Na Na Ha

Evolution Pt. 1

Cry Me Blood

The Jitters

Only Love

The Truth


De Hardis (Inst)

Way Way Out

Dat Soca Boat

Interludes in this episode come from radio broadcasts of “The Shadow” from May 11,1947, and January 16,1944.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *